Cancelling my page

If you'd like your page to be removed from the site, or you've created a page by accident, you can cancel it by following these steps:

  1. Tap ‘Me’ from app home
  2. Tap the page you’d like to cancel
  3. Hit ‘Edit’ and scroll down to ‘Page Options’
  4. Select the red ‘Cancel this page’ button at the bottom of the Page.

                           

If you'd like to cancel an old Fundraising Page that's expired or reactivate a cancelled page, hit the speech bubble icon at the top of this article to contact us - we’ll do that for you.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Powered by Zendesk