An automatic email is sent to everyone that makes a donation to your page. Here’s how you can edit this email:
- Tap ‘Me’ from app home
- Tap onto your page
- Hit ‘Edit’ and scroll down to ‘Page Options’
- Edit the ‘Your Thank you email’ section and hit save.
You can view a full list of everyone that's donated to your page from within your account on the desktop version of the site:
- Log into your account and click 'Edit' underneath the page you'd like to view
- Select 'See all donations to your page' on the right hand side.
You'll see their name (even if they're anonymous on the page), how much they’ve given and their email address if they’ve chosen to share it with you.