How do I delete my account?

Having an account with us lets us give you the best level of service possible. You'll be able to donate faster when you next visit us, and you'll have access to your donation history for tax purposes and to print receipts.

If you would like to delete your entire account, you'll need to get in touch with us here.

If you're looking to remove any old pages, you can cancel them individually, check out this article on how you can do that - How to Remove Pages

 

212 out of 1040 found this helpful
Powered by Zendesk