How can I update my card details?

To update your saved card details, you'll firstly need to delete your existing saved card details in your account:

  1. Log into your account, click on your name and 'Your Details' in the top right hand corner
  2. Under 'Saved cards' click on 'Edit your cards'
  3. Select 'Remove' alongside the cards that you want to delete
  4. Click 'Finished'.

When you next make a donation with your new card, tick the box to 'Remember my details so I can donate faster next time'. Your new card will be saved for next time. 

Was this article helpful?
14 out of 120 found this helpful
Powered by Zendesk