Our 'Remember me' check box

If you are logging in to your JustGiving account on a personal device that you don’t share with others, we recommend ticking the "Remember me" check box:

Log_in.PNG

This will keep you signed in to your JustGiving account on this device, meaning you’ll be asked to sign in less frequently.

To stop others from accessing your JustGiving account, we strongly recommend you don't use this feature on devices and computers that are shared with others.

To ensure that your account remains safe, we may still occasionally ask you to confirm your identity – for example, by re-entering your password.

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 8 found this helpful
Powered by Zendesk